10 Instagram Babes Who Gained The Most Instagram Followers In 2016

Could you guess who had gained the most followers on Instagram in 2016? Earlier this month, Instagram released an exact list of who gained the most Instagram followers in 2016. Sorry gents, to no surprise, women rocked this list by a landslide.

It is no shock that Selena Gomez leads the Instagram world with over 104 MILLION loyal followers. But this list of absolutely stunning ladies has NFL Superstar Tom Brady’s wife Gisele Bündchen at only #8!

Here is the list of the top 10 Instagrammers who gained the most followers in 2016. Pro Tip: follow all of them.

10. Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) – 3,480,158

9. Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) – 3,624,222

8. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) – 3,880,496

Bastidores @vivaraonline ✨ @vivaraonline backstage.

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

7. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) – 4,840,896

Ready to speak at WME|IMG Town Hall with my DEAR FRIEND Martin Scorsese (I call him Marty LOL) #goodfriends

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

6. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) – 5,173,409

Wearing #VBPreAW16 for my latest cover shoot with @voguekorea x vb victoriabeckham.com #VBDoverSt #VBHongKong

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

5. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) – 5,685,483

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

4. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) – 5,849,699

HI MAMA😍

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

3. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) – 5,935,909

back in the freezing cold 😤 – 📸 @adamfranzino

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

2. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) – 14,333,714

1. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) – 16,033,757

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on