Home Top 10 Lists 10 Instagram Babes Who Gained The Most Instagram Followers In 2016

10 Instagram Babes Who Gained The Most Instagram Followers In 2016

SHARE

Could you guess who had gained the most followers on Instagram in 2016? Earlier this month, Instagram released an exact list of who gained the most Instagram followers in 2016. Sorry gents, to no surprise, women rocked this list by a landslide.

It is no shock that Selena Gomez leads the Instagram world with over 104 MILLION loyal followers. But this list of absolutely stunning ladies has NFL Superstar Tom Brady’s wife Gisele Bündchen at only #8!

Here is the list of the top 10 Instagrammers who gained the most followers in 2016. Pro Tip: follow all of them.

10. Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) – 3,480,158

9. Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) – 3,624,222

8. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) – 3,880,496

Bastidores @vivaraonline ✨ @vivaraonline backstage.

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

7. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) – 4,840,896

6. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) – 5,173,409

5. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) – 5,685,483

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

4. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) – 5,849,699

3. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) – 5,935,909

back in the freezing cold 😤 – 📸 @adamfranzino

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

2. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) – 14,333,714

1. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) – 16,033,757

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

SOURCEFashionista.com
SHARE